Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Gwalior** on **12.12.2023 (Tuesday)**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Gwalior** on **12.12.2023 (Tuesday)**.

> Sd/-09.12.2023 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-09.12.2023 HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-09.12.2023 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINNCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)